

METALLURGICAL CORPORATION OF CHINA LTD. *

中國冶金科工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1618)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Guo Wenqing (the Chairman)
Zhang Zhaoxiang (the Vice Chairman)

Non-Executive Director

Lin Jinzhen (the Employee Representative Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Zhou Jichang Yu Hailong Ren Xudong Chan Ka Keung Peter There are 4 special committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees in which each Board member serves.

Special Committees Directors	Strategy Committee	Finance and Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Guo Wenqing	С		M	
Zhang Zhaoxiang	M			
Zhou Jichang	M	M		M
Yu Hailong		M	M	С
Ren Xudong			С	M
Chan Ka Keung Peter		С		
Lin Jinzhen				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant special committees of the Board;

M Member of the relevant special committees of the Board.

Beijing, the PRC 12 March 2019

* for identification purpose only